Start my workout

FIZZUP HELP CENTER

What does "Your subscription has been canceled" mean?

"Your subscription has been canceled" means that it won't be automatically renewed upon its expiration date. You'll continue to be registered and have access to your workouts until the end of the period for which you were subscribed.  

After this date, you'll be able to continue your workouts and keep making progress by purchasing a new subscription.

Have more questions? Submit a request